Black Moms Club

Welcome Black Moms, African American Parents, Mothers of Color, Single Moms,Dads

business opportunities for mothers who want to work from home

If you are a part of a company that is legitimate and really works. You have a great succcess story please share the company and all about the business opportunity

Views: 353

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Yes I will like to work from home part time.
check out workathomecareers.com and ratracerebellion.com for work at home jobs.
No I'm not good at selling type.
Hi I am a mom that was downsized from corporate america, opened a traditional cafe and then after two years realized that I had no life. I partnered with an international wellness company called melaleuca, which is home based and I have earned $1.2M from home over the last four years,with my husband. Thank you Lord! My web address is www.executivemarketinggrp.com . I am committed to helping other moms live the lives they imagine for themselves and their families.

Sisterly,
Sheri

Would like to earn 55% commissions giving out free pain samples. Pain free physically and financially. Join for free at www.rlief.com/3595. Try the income calculator.

I work from home but not with my own business or anything. I am a virtual customer service rep for West aka www.workathomeagent.com. I basically process orders for informercials and we also have other different lines we take calls for. There is also www.liveops.com

I also write articles for Associated Content in which they pay you to write
You can sign up for there site at http://www.associatedcontent.com/join.html?refer=31814
Thank You Thank You so much this is the type of job that I was looking for.. So how long have you been working for this company? And what is the starting pay.